Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. 3
    AM


    Aug 31, 2021 03:00 AM      05:00 AM

    This event begins 12/16/2020 and repeats every week on Tuesday forever


    Normal squadron flight-night, starts 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern. 
    First Tuesday of every month is Squadron Meeting, meeting nights start at 5:30pm Pacific / 8:30pm Eastern.

    Event details


    Community Calendar 6 Comments
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Please confirm you have read and understand the rules above