DCS 2021 and beyond...

Once again, their video production team is killing it. These clouds should bring my system to its knees. Then the tease at the end is going to cause me to purchase a collective control. Please be multi-crew! The Huey has multi-crew now btw...

• Like 3

Also, I keep on getting jumped by bad guys in fast movers on most servers when I fly the Hog. Then I look around at all the Viper and Hornet pilots flying around loaded with AMRAAM’s, with their thumbs directly in their rear ends, oblivious to their teammates getting smoked. 😂

At least most of the Tomcat crews try to help, but the Phoenix needs some work in game. 

3 hours ago, WWZed said:

Was that a flyable mosquito and B-17?

There is a flyable Mossie in the works, but not a flyable B-17 at the moment. 

3 hours ago, WWGreyWolfe said:

I'm a Tomcat Pilot, I can land and take off, Can't kill shit with jester.

Me too, Wolfe! He listens about as well as the criminals I deal with daily. 

17 minutes ago, WWCephas said:

Still working on getting refamiliarized with the A-10 in all weapon modes.  Then I would like to move to the F18 and possible F16.

I’ve too many modules, but the A-10 is my favorite. 

Edited by WWChunk
  • 2 weeks later...

I've overdosed on F18 carrier landings and takeoffs with the DCS free trial thingy. Interesting the fail safes they have to insure a proper

approach and decent angle.  They almost make it too distracting for my likes, however carrier landings are quite fun !!! Found out the Su-33 

can do carrier landings and takeoffs as well, it is just not as well modelled, but it is @ $38 cheaper.  Well, at least my appetite for carrier stuff

has been fulfilled.........